Freedom Flag Plaza Committee


This board serves as an advisory to the City for the purpose of assessing and making recommendations to the City Manager for the efficient planning of projects and events at the Freedom Flag Plaza located in Bunert Park.  The committee consists of five (5) members at-large each serving a three (3) year term.

  • Charles Donahoe        2026
  • Shayla Johnson           2026
  • Bob O'Toole                 2024
  • Ruby Williams              2024
  • Faith Holt                     2024