Click to Home
Your GovernmentOur CommunityCome VisitConnect With Corsicana
Go To Search
Weather Cloudy ┬░
Planning & Zoning Commission
  • 2 p.m.
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • City Hall Council Chambers


The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of seven members, all residents of the City of Corsicana and owning real property therein, serving two-year terms.
  • Buster Brown
    Term expires: 2019
  • Brad Haynie
    Term expires: 2019
  • Ralston Gober
    Term expires: 2019
  • Lindsay King
    Term expires: 2018
  • Sirvella Monie
    Term expires: 2018
  • Kyle Glicksman
    Term expires: 2018
  • Terry Seth
    Term expires: 2019

  • John Yates
    Term expires: 2019
  • Daniel Owen
    Term expires: 2019
About the Board
It is the function of the Planning and Zoning Commission to hold a public hearing on any application, amendment, or change to the zoning ordinance prior to making its recommendation and report to the City Council.